How can I cancel my product or service?

We allow you to cancel your services with us at any time directly though our client area.

1. Login to the client area
2. Click on the product or service you want to cancel.
3. Click on the red "cancel" button.

You can choose to have your product or service cancel immediately or at the end of its current billing cycle.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to I install the Danami public SSH key and give a support technician access to my server?

In order to give support ssh access to your server please download and run the Danami public SSH...

How to I install the Danami public SSH key and give a support technician access to my server?

In order to give support ssh access to your server please download and run the Danami public SSH...

How do the admin and pro edition domain limits work?

The admin and pro editions allow you to use up to 10 domains (admin edition) or 30 domains (pro...

How does the free trial work?

Our free trials allow you to install and use any of our Plesk extensions for a trial period of...

Is there any downtime required when installing Juggernaut Firewall?

No there is no downtime required to install and configure Juggernaut Firewall. Juggernaut...