普列斯克的典獄長反垃圾郵件和防毒保護擴展

通過Warden反垃圾郵件和病毒防護,您可以同時獲得兩全其美的一致。用於從 SpamAssassin® 和 ClamAV 進行郵件掃描的開源標準®與 Plesk 控制台的深度集成相結合。

典獄長超級收費垃圾郵件刺客提供與普萊斯克的深度集成,並啟用所有最有效的垃圾郵件刺客外掛程式。ClamAV 開源多執行緒掃描程式守護程式檢測特洛伊木馬、病毒、惡意軟體和其他惡意威脅。擴展簽名提供針對網路釣魚、詐騙、賭場、色情和其他一般垃圾郵件的保護。

Warden Antispam & Virus Protection

憑藉對 27 個垃圾郵件外掛程式、出站掃描、資料庫日誌記錄、自訂規則產生器、多郵箱管理、豐富報告和多角色訪問的支援,Warden 為您提供最強大、可擴展的反垃圾郵件和防病毒解決方案貼後固定任何地方。

瞭解更多資訊 立即購買

普萊斯克的巨無霸安全和防火牆擴展

Juggernaut 具有 SPI 防火牆、暴力防護、即時連接跟蹤、入侵偵測、動態阻止清單、統計和報告、modsecurity 審核、國家/地區阻止、Cloudflare 支援和更多尖端技術。處理您的安全需求 - 全部在一個安全擴展中。

防火牆執行有狀態資料包檢查,以跟蹤穿過防火牆的網路連接的狀態。登錄失敗守護進程監視跨多個協定的身份驗證日誌,以搜索不正確登錄嘗試。當到達協定的登錄嘗試失敗次數時,登錄失敗守護進程將告訴防火牆阻止入站和出站連接的有問題的 IP 位址。

Juggernaut-Firewall

Juggernaut 支援 IPset,允許您阻止很長的 IP 位址清單,而不必擔心會殺死系統資源或導致網路擁塞。與線性存儲和遍歷的普通 iptables 鏈不同,IP 集存儲在索引資料結構中,即使處理大型集,查找也非常有效。

瞭解更多資訊 立即購買

普萊斯克的哨兵反惡意軟體擴展

借助 Sentinel 反惡意軟體,您可以從 Linux 惡意軟體檢測和 ClamAV 獲得用於反惡意軟體掃描的開源標準,並結合專為 Plesk 控制台設計的方便使用 Web 介面。

Sentinel 使用來自網路邊緣 IPS、社區資料、ClamAV 和使用者提交系統的多方面威脅資料來提取正在積極用於攻擊的惡意軟體。

Sentinel Anti-malware

當今託管環境中的威脅環境與標準 AV 產品檢測套件中的威脅環境不同,因為它們主要檢測 OS 級特洛伊木馬、rootkit 和傳統檔感染病毒,但缺少不斷增加的作為攻擊平臺的使用者帳戶級別的惡意軟體。

瞭解更多資訊 立即購買

Warden Antispam & Virus Protection Extension for Plesk

With Warden Antispam and Virus protection, you get the best of both worlds. Open source standards for mail scanning from Spamassassin and ClamAV combined with deep integration with the Plesk control panel.

Warden super charges Spamassassin by providing deep integration with Plesk and enabling all of the most effective Spamassassin plugins. The ClamAV open source multi-threaded scanner daemon detects trojans, viruses, malware and other malicious threats. Extended signatures provide protection against Phishing, Scam, Casino, porn and other general spam.

Warden Antispam & Virus Protection

With support for over 15 Spamassassin plugins, database logging, custom rule builder, multi-mailbox management, rich reporting, and multi-role access, Warden provides you with the most robust, extendable antispam and antivirus solution anywhere.

Learn More ...

Juggernaut Security and Firewall Extension for Plesk

Juggernaut Security and Firewall provides Plesk administrators with a state of the art iptables firewall, login failure daemon, modsecurity audit log viewer, intrusion detection and security application that is straight-forward and flexible.

The firewall performs stateful packet inspection to keep track of the state of network connections traveling across it. The login failure daemon monitors authentication logs across multiple protocols searching for invalid login attempts. When the number of failed login attempts for a protocol is reached the login failure daemon will tell the firewall to block the offending IP address for both inbound and outbound connections.

Juggernaut-Firewall

Juggernaut supports IPsets allowing you to block long lists of IP addresses without worrying about killing system resources or causing network congestion. Unlike normal iptables chains, which are stored and traversed linearly, IP sets are stored in indexed data structures, making lookups very efficient, even when dealing with large sets.

Learn More ...

Power Tools Professional Extension for Plesk

Save time and money with Power Tools Pro for Plesk! Power Tools provides Plesk administrators with tools to perform DNS record and whois lookups, password recovery, RBL checks, DNS difference checks, view and export reports, create and update email addresses in bulk.

These tools were written as a result of working with Plesk for over 10 years. Many times the system administrator needs to lookup information for many domains or perform repetitive tasks. These tools leverage the data stored in the Plesk database and put it in the hands of the system administrator. Gone are the days of manually running complex SQL queries to try and get at the data!

Powertools Professional

Power Tools Professional allows you to view reports directly in the panel or export report data to CSV for import into a spreadsheet. You can even write your own custom reports using our easy to use plugin system.

Learn More ...